jump to navigation

Squeeze Your Data – A New Compression Strategy! January 4, 2008

Posted by rm42 in Computers, Linux.
trackback

I was offered the opportunity to write an article for the PCLinuxOS magazine about a program that I wrote. It is just a small Python script, really, but it has proved very useful to me, and apparently a few others. But, I won’t spoil it for you. Why not take a peak at the article here?:

http://pclosmag.com/html/Issues/200801/page07.html

I would love to hear your opinion. ;)

Comments»

1. addicted-2-retail - January 28, 2010

why not turn this into a Maemo App?!?!?

rm42 - January 28, 2010

I hope to. :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

